Prof. (Dr.) Ratnesh Vishvaksen Dean, Students Welfare, Central University of Jharkhand, Brambe Campus e-mail: <u>dsw@cuj.ac.in</u> / <u>dsw.office@cuj.ac.in</u>



झारखण्ड केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF JHARKHAND (भारतीय संसद के अधिनियम 2009 द्वारा स्थापित) (Established by an Act of Parliament of India in 2009) Homepage: http://www.cuj.ac.in

Ref No: CUJ/DSW/C&LA/2022/160/30

Date: 23rd May 2023

कार्यालय आदेश/Office Order

A committee is constituted for the University level Cultural and Literary activities. This committee shall be executing and coordinating all the Cultural and Literary activities of the University.

The committee shall comprise of following members:

1.	Dr. Ranjeet Kumar, Associate Professor, DoE	-	Member
2.	Dr. H. K. Mahato, Assistant Professor, DoM	1. 22 - 1. A.	Member
3.	Dr V. Naresh Burla, Assistant Professor, DPA	-	Member
4.	Mr. Sudhanshu Shekhar, Assistant Professor, DoE	-	Member
5.	Ms. Jaya Shahi, Assistant Professor, DPA	-	Member
6.	Mr. Shakir Tasnim, Assistant Professor, DPA	-	Member
7.	Dr P. K. Sharma, Assistant Professor, DLS	-	Convener

This is issued with the approval of the Hon'ble Vice-Chnacellor.

(प्रो. रत्नेश विश्वकसेन) (Prof. (Dr.) Ratnesh Vishvaksen) (अधिष्ठाता, छात्र कल्याण) Dean, Students Welfare

Distribution:

1. All the concerned Members

Copy for information:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor
- 2. PS to Registrar
- 3. PS to Finance Officer
- 4. Technical Cell I/c for uploading on University Website
- 5. Notice Board, Concerned File & Guard File